Past Events

2020:

The Mad Walk – 1st March 2020

The Golden Road – 15th March 2020

Annual Cloudbase Wildcamp in the Carmarthenshire Fans – 16th May 2020

Cadair Idris, April 2019

2019:

Darkhill, Forest of Dean – Saturday 2nd February 2019

Lash the Cat, the Cats Back and Hatterall Hill – Sunday 3rd February 2019

Fan Hir and Vampire VZ106 – Sunday 10th February 2019

Exploring the Worm – Sunday February 17th 2019

A Foraging Walk to the Bat Falls – Sunday 24th February 2019

An Introduction to Mountain Skills & Safety Course – Sunday 24th February 2019

The Builth Carneddau – Sunday 3rd March 2019

Hay on Wye, Craswell  Priory & Hay Bluff РSaturday 16th March 2019

Big Black Mountain Challenge Route C – Sunday 17th March

Hay to Craswell Priory – Saturday 30th March 2019

British Mountaineering Council AGM – Sunday 31st March 2019

Cadair Idris: Easy, Moderate and Vertical Routes – Saturday 13th April 2019

The Waterfalls Walk & Birthday Bimble – Sunday 14th April 2019

An Introduction to Caving – Saturday 20th April 2019

Level 3 Outdoor First Aid Course – Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019

Newbridge to Llanwrthwrl – Sunday 28th April 2019

Introduction to the Elan Valley – 17th November 2019

Come and explore our woodland – 23rd & 24th November 2019

BMC Lowe Alpine Make Winter Count Lecture – 29th November 2019

Outdoor Photography Lesson – 1st December 2019

Llewellyns Cave and Llandeilo Hill – 8th December 2019

Cwm Sere Valley – 14th December 2019

Gower Circular – 15th December 2019

Hay Bluff and Twmpa – 22nd December 2019

Annual Cloudbase Boxing Day Stomp – 26th December 2019

 

Haytor, Dartmoor